Aromatherapy Blending Masterclass

Time: 10am to 4.30pm Date: Saturday 6 Apr 2019 Location: Adelaide Your investment: $150 Early bird booking by 30 Mar 2019 only $125. Book Now Who should attend? Anyone with a passion for essential oils and aromatherapy. About the aromatherapy blending masterclass...

Aromatherapy and Chakra Healing Masterclass

Time: 10am to 4.30pm Dates: Saturday 18 May 2019 Location: Canberra Your investment: $150 Early bird booking by 3 May 2019, only $125. Book Now Who should attend? Anyone with a passion and desire for understanding the spiritual role of scent and essential oils and how...

Advanced Aromatherapy and Five Elements Masterclass

Time: 10am to 4.30pm Dates: Melbourne – Saturday 1 June 2019 Osaka – Saturday 29 June 2019 Location: Melbourne – Brunswick Street Perfect Potion shop Osaka – Herbis Ent Building Your investment: $150 Early bird booking by 17 May 2019 only $125. Book Melbourne Now Who...

Aromatree Masterclass and Book Launch

Time: 10am to 4.30pm Dates and Locations: Adelaide: Saturday 24 August 2019 Osaka: Saturday 7 September 2019 Brisbane: Saturday 28 Sep 2019 Canberra: Saturday 5 Oct 2019 Melbourbe: Saturday 12 Oct 2019 Sydney: Saturday 19 Oct 2019 Your investment: $150 Early bird...